Worship Calendar


Worship services take a variety of forms and we hope to provide opportunity for people of all ages and temperaments to meet with God in transforming worship. Below you will find information about the planned times of all our worship services. More details of all services for the coming week can be found in the weekly Church News Sheet. More information about the different styles of service can be found under the worship section of the website.

Sunday - 18 February 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship (Communion)
Wednesday - 21 February 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 25 February 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Celtic Worship
Wednesday - 28 February 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 1 March 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Friday - 2 March 2018
10:00Oasis
Sunday - 4 March 2018
8:30Traditional Worship (Communion)
10:30Morning Worship (Communion)
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 7 March 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 11 March 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30All Age Worship
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 14 March 2018
10:00Midweek Service (Communion)
Sunday - 18 March 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship (Communion)
Wednesday - 21 March 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 25 March 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday - 28 March 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 1 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship (Communion)
10:30All Age Worship (Communion)
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 4 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Friday - 6 April 2018
10:00Oasis
Sunday - 8 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Spirit Space
Wednesday - 11 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service (Communion)
Friday - 13 April 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Sunday - 15 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday - 18 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 22 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship with Prayer for Healing
Wednesday - 25 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 29 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Circuit Service at Poppleton Methodist Church
Wednesday - 2 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 3 May 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Friday - 4 May 2018
10:00Oasis