Worship Calendar


Worship services take a variety of forms and we hope to provide opportunity for people of all ages and temperaments to meet with God in transforming worship. Below you will find information about the planned times of all our worship services. More details of all services for the coming week can be found in the weekly Church News Sheet. More information about the different styles of service can be found under the worship section of the website.

Sunday - 23 July 2017
10:30All Age Worship
Sunday - 30 July 2017
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 2 August 2017
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 6 August 2017
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 9 August 2017
10:00Midweek Service (Communion)
Sunday - 13 August 2017
10:30All Age Worship (Communion)
Sunday - 20 August 2017
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 23 August 2017
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 27 August 2017
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 30 August 2017
10:00Midweek Service