Worship Calendar


Worship services take a variety of forms and we hope to provide opportunity for people of all ages and temperaments to meet with God in transforming worship. Below you will find information about the planned times of all our worship services. More details of all services for the coming week can be found in the weekly Church News Sheet. More information about the different styles of service can be found under the worship section of the website.

Friday - 13 April 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Sunday - 15 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday - 18 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 22 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship with Prayer for Healing
Wednesday - 25 April 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 29 April 2018
8:30Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Circuit Service at Poppleton Methodist Church
Wednesday - 2 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 3 May 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Friday - 4 May 2018
10:00Oasis
Sunday - 6 May 2018
9:00All Age Worship (Scarecrow)
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 9 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 13 May 2018
9:00Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 16 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service (Communion)
Sunday - 20 May 2018
10:30Morning Worship (Communion)
18:30Celtic Worship
Wednesday - 23 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 27 May 2018
9:00Traditional Worship (Communion)
10:30All Age Worship
18:30Bible Month Launch at Trinity Methodist Church
Wednesday - 30 May 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Friday - 1 June 2018
10:00Oasis
Thursday - 7 June 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Sunday - 3 June 2018
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 6 June 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 10 June 2018
9:00Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 13 June 2018
10:00Midweek Service(Communion)
Sunday - 17 June 2018
10:30All Age Worship (Communion)
Wednesday - 20 June 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 24 June 2018
9:00Traditional Worship (Communion)
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 27 June 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 5 July 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Friday - 6 July 2018
10:00Oasis
Sunday - 1 July 2018
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Inspire
Wednesday - 4 July 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 8 July 2018
9:00Traditional Worship
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 11 July 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 15 July 2018
10:30Morning Worship (Communion)
Wednesday - 18 July 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 22 July 2018
9:00Traditional Worship (Communion)
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 25 July 2018
10:00Midweek Service (Communion)
Sunday - 29 July 2018
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 1 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Friday - 3 August 2018
10:00Oasis