Worship Calendar


Worship services take a variety of forms and we hope to provide opportunity for people of all ages and temperaments to meet with God in transforming worship. Below you will find information about the planned times of all our worship services. More details of all services for the coming week can be found in the weekly Church News Sheet. More information about the different styles of service can be found under the worship section of the website.

Sunday - 22 July 2018
9:00Traditional Worship(Communion)
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 25 July 2018
10:00Midweek Service(Communion)
Sunday - 29 July 2018
9:30Summer Sunday Worship(Communion)
Wednesday - 1 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Friday - 3 August 2018
10:00Oasis
Sunday - 5 August 2018
9:30Summer Sunday Worship
18:30Inspire at Aroma Coffee Shop
Wednesday - 8 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 12 August 2018
9:30Summer Sunday Worship
Wednesday - 15 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 19 August 2018
9:30Summer Sunday Worship
Wednesday - 22 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service(Communion)
Sunday - 26 August 2018
9:30Summer Sunday Worship
Wednesday - 29 August 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 2 September 2018
9:00Traditional Worship(Communion)
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Inspire at Aroma Coffee Shop
Wednesday - 5 September 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 6 September 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Sunday - 9 September 2018
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 12 September 2018
10:00Midweek Service(Communion)
Sunday - 16 September 2018
9:00Traditional Worship
10:30Morning Worship(Communion)
Wednesday - 19 September 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 23 September 2018
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 26 September 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 30 September 2018
9:00Traditional Worship(Harvest)
10:30All Age Worship(Harvest)
Wednesday - 3 October 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Thursday - 4 October 2018
10:00Shake, Rattle and Praise
Sunday - 7 October 2018
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Inspire at Aroma Coffee Shop
Wednesday - 10 October 2018
10:00Midweek Service(Communion)
Sunday - 14 October 2018
9:00Traditional Worship(Communion)
10:30Morning Worship(Communion)
Wednesday - 17 October 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 21 October 2018
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday - 24 October 2018
10:00Midweek Service
Sunday - 28 October 2018
9:00Traditional Worship
10:30All Age Worship
Wednesday - 31 October 2018
10:00Midweek Service